I Became the Obsessed Boss’ Darling: Ch 17 Do You Have an Opinion?

"Apologies, I choked." Ye Xian smiled, slightly glancing to the left of the Elder Bo. Bo Tingshen was eating elegantly, as if he never was looking at her. He really did have a strong aura. Most people can't stand to hold his gaze. Moreover, she felt guilty already, so she was a wolf's hunted prey. … Continue reading I Became the Obsessed Boss’ Darling: Ch 17 Do You Have an Opinion?

I Became the Obsessed Boss’ Darling: Ch 16

At the end of the speech. the Elder Bo family leader came up to extend his greetings. Afterwards the banquet reached an end. "Hey! Ye shadow. Are you a pig, hurry up!" A force slapped Ye Xian on the shoulder, waking her up. Ye Xian's first reaction is to wipe her lips to make sure … Continue reading I Became the Obsessed Boss’ Darling: Ch 16