I Became the Obssessed Boss’ Darling Ch 5

Besides, what was so good about Jiang Wanze? In terms of looks, he couldn’t even compare to the man in the car today. How was Jiang Wanze better than building her career path, filming, getting awards, and becoming an A-list star? Wasn’t that so much better?  Coincidentally, she didn’t get the golden top prize award. … Continue reading I Became the Obssessed Boss’ Darling Ch 5

I Became the Obsessed Boss’ Darling Ch 4

Second female lead Ye Xian’s had a prestigious family background. Ye Group was the leader of e-commerce. Her father was the chairman of the company. Her mother Was a famous artist. her eldest brother Ye Juncheng  was a renowned cardiac surgeon. Her second older brother Ye Shaowen Took over control of the family company, becoming … Continue reading I Became the Obsessed Boss’ Darling Ch 4

I Became The Obsessed Boss’ Darling Ch 2 This man is too handsome

. Except there were also paparazzi at the back door exit. But they were scattered around, if she disguised herself slightly, they might be able to spot her.  Ye Xian noticed a grey Rolls Royce heading towards the hotel. What great timing! Ye Xian held the clothes bundle up to her face, and sprinted forward.  … Continue reading I Became The Obsessed Boss’ Darling Ch 2 This man is too handsome

I Became the Obsessed Boss’ Darling: Ch 1

“Get off!”  Ye Xian found herself kicked off the bed.  What’s going on?  Under the harsh chandelier lights, she slowly opened her eyes, only to meet the glare of a man wearing a white bathrobe sitting on the bed.  “I, Jiang Wanze, will never like men, especially not a disgusting man like you! I already … Continue reading I Became the Obsessed Boss’ Darling: Ch 1