I Became the Obsessed Boss’ Darling Ch 15: Sleeping in Front of the Boss

The shock in her face was too obvious. Shangguan Yunli smiled. "Do you remember now?" Ye Xian nodded. Everyone here wanted to run away from her. Why was this bigshot taking initiative to speak with her? Ye Xian: "Apologies, I've been drinking. I didn't recognize you for a second." " "No worries. If I didn't … Continue reading I Became the Obsessed Boss’ Darling Ch 15: Sleeping in Front of the Boss

I Became the Obsessed Boss’ Darling Ch 14 Shangguan Yunli

Ye Xian?! How?! How did he turn into this?! Cheng Jingshu eyes widened in shock. But as the best actress, she quickly hid her emotions. "Ye Xian? I couldn't tell! You've gone through a huge change. Is it because boss is back?" Ye Xian only curled her lips upwards. She didn't directly respond. She was … Continue reading I Became the Obsessed Boss’ Darling Ch 14 Shangguan Yunli