I Became the Obsessed Boss’ Darling Ch 13

Lin Yan saw that Ye Xian seemed to be truly frightened. He softened his tone. "Don't listen to Cary. Boss has so much going on everyday. If it's not something really important, he won't have time to do it." "Really?" "Huh!" Cary patted Lin Yan's shoulder. "Are we still brothers? Why are you so kind … Continue reading I Became the Obsessed Boss’ Darling Ch 13

I Became the Obsessed Boss’ Darling Ch 12: The Boss Will Remember You

She's doomed. She battled to the top of the entertainment business, fought tooth and nail with competitors, and knew what this meant. 'I'll remember you. You're doomed.' She tried to pull out her hand but couldn't. " Ge." As the atmosphere tensed, Jiang Wanze broke the silence. "Dad is waiting in the room for us." … Continue reading I Became the Obsessed Boss’ Darling Ch 12: The Boss Will Remember You