I Became the Obsessed Boss’ Darling Ch 11: Calling the Big Boss ‘Brother’

Ye Xian froze in place, unable to focus. "Excuse me. This is not the time for questions." "CEO, please come this way..." Bo Tingshen's appearance turned the tranquil banquet into a fan meeting. Different reporters from every station wanted to be the first to interview this business god. However, the bodyguards did their job and … Continue reading I Became the Obsessed Boss’ Darling Ch 11: Calling the Big Boss ‘Brother’

I Became the Obsessed Boss’ Darling Ch 10

"Leader." Ye Xian raised a glass to Jiang Wanze. Jiang Wanze wrinkled his brows and ignored her. He didn't know what Ye Xian was trying to do with this extreme makeover. He has been dealing with Ye Xian for the past two years. It was always the same thing. Did Ye Xian think that he … Continue reading I Became the Obsessed Boss’ Darling Ch 10