I Became the Obsessed Boss’ Darling Ch 7

None of that history had anything to do with her, though. What was important was... Starlight Entertainment was a part of Bo Conglomerate. Therefore, there was bond to be a sea of celebrities and top stars at the birthday gala. This was the perfect opportunity to network. She had to go! But for a birthday … Continue reading I Became the Obsessed Boss’ Darling Ch 7

I Became the Obsessed Boss’ Darling Ch 6

“What is it?” “Wen ge, where’s my schedule for May?”  Wen...Wen ge?? This was the first time Ye Xian called him that so politely. “You..Your schedule?”  “Right, my schedule.” Which celebrity didn’t have a schedule? That’s so embarrassing.  “What schedule do you have?” Ye Xian: “Your my manager, you tell me?”  Jiang Wen: ?? No, … Continue reading I Became the Obsessed Boss’ Darling Ch 6